Colorado Springs, CO

Icon Cinema - Colorado Springs
1818 Spring Water Place
Located on the corner of Interquest and Voyager
Colorado Springs, CO 80921
719-722-2435

SHOWTIMESPRINT

BEETLEJUICE (1988)

Wed, Oct 24
11:00 1:15 3:30 5:45 8:00

HALLOWEEN

Mon, Oct 22
2:00 4:35 5:05 7:00 7:30 8:15 9:25 9:55 10:40
Tue, Oct 23
2:00 4:35 5:05 7:00 7:30 8:15 9:25 9:55 10:40
Wed, Oct 24
2:00 4:35 5:05 7:00 7:30 8:15 9:25

THE HATE U GIVE

Mon, Oct 22
12:10 3:05 6:00 8:55
Tue, Oct 23
12:10 3:05 6:00 8:55
Wed, Oct 24
12:10 3:05 6:00 8:55

THE SISTERS BROTHERS

Mon, Oct 22
11:00 1:40 4:20 7:00 9:40
Tue, Oct 23
11:00 1:40 4:20 7:00 9:40
Wed, Oct 24
11:00 1:40 4:20 7:00

BAD TIMES AT THE EL ROYALE

Mon, Oct 22
11:20 2:25 5:30 8:35
Tue, Oct 23
11:20 2:25 5:30 8:35
Wed, Oct 24
11:20 2:25 5:30 8:35

FIRST MAN

Mon, Oct 22
11:00 12:00 12:50 2:05 3:05 3:55 5:10 6:10 7:00 9:15 10:05
Tue, Oct 23
11:00 12:00 12:50 2:05 3:05 3:55 5:10 6:10 7:00 9:15 10:05
Wed, Oct 24
11:00 12:50 2:05 3:55 5:10 7:00

GOOSEBUMPS 2: HAUNTED HALLOWEEN

Mon, Oct 22
11:00 11:40 12:00 1:20 2:10 2:40 3:40 4:30 6:00 6:50 8:20 9:10
Tue, Oct 23
11:00 11:40 12:00 1:20 2:10 2:40 3:40 4:30 6:00 6:50 8:20 9:10
Wed, Oct 24
11:00 11:40 12:00 1:20 2:10 2:40 3:40 6:00 8:20

VENOM

Mon, Oct 22
11:00 1:35 4:10 6:45 9:20
Tue, Oct 23
11:00 1:35 4:10 6:45 9:20
Wed, Oct 24
11:00 1:35 4:30 7:05 9:20

A STAR IS BORN

Mon, Oct 22
11:00 12:00 2:00 3:00 5:00 6:00 8:00 9:00
Tue, Oct 23
11:00 12:00 2:00 3:00 5:00 6:00 8:00 9:00
Wed, Oct 24
11:00 12:00 2:00 3:00 5:00 6:00 8:00 9:00

SMALLFOOT

Mon, Oct 22
11:00 12:20 1:20 3:40 6:00 8:20
Tue, Oct 23
11:00 12:20 1:20 3:40 6:00 8:20
Wed, Oct 24
11:00 12:20 1:20 3:40 6:00 8:20

COMING ATTRACTIONS

INDIVISIBLE

Thu, Oct 25
7:00 9:45
Fri, Oct 26
12:00 2:45 5:30 8:15
Sat, Oct 27
12:00 2:45 5:30 8:15
Sun, Oct 28
12:00 2:45 5:30 8:15
Mon, Oct 29
12:00 2:45 5:30 8:15
Tue, Oct 30
12:00 2:45 5:30 8:15
Wed, Oct 31
12:00 2:45 5:30 8:15

THE NUTCRACKER AND THE FOUR REALMS

Thu, Nov 1
6:00 7:00 8:25 9:25
Fri, Nov 2
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15 9:40
Sat, Nov 3
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15 9:40
Sun, Nov 4
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15 9:40
Mon, Nov 5
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15 9:40
Tue, Nov 6
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15 9:40
Wed, Nov 7
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15 9:40

BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY

Sat, Nov 3
6:30

DR. SEUSS' THE GRINCH

Thu, Nov 8
6:00 8:10 10:20
Fri, Nov 9
11:00 1:10 3:20 5:30 7:40 9:50
Sat, Nov 10
11:00 1:10 3:20 5:30 7:40 9:50
Sun, Nov 11
11:00 1:10 3:20 5:30 7:40 9:50
Mon, Nov 12
11:00 1:10 3:20 5:30 7:40 9:50
Tue, Nov 13
11:00 1:10 3:20 5:30 7:40 9:50
Wed, Nov 14
11:00 1:10 3:20 5:30 7:40 9:50

BURN THE STAGE: THE MOVIE

Thu, Nov 15
7:00
Sat, Nov 17
3:00
Sun, Nov 18
3:00