Colorado Springs, CO

Icon Cinema - Colorado Springs
1818 Spring Water Place
Located on the corner of Interquest and Voyager
Colorado Springs, CO 80921
719-722-2435

SHOWTIMESPRINT

TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD (1962)

Sun, Feb 17
4:20 7:10
Wed, Feb 20
4:20 7:15

ALITA: BATTLE ANGEL 3D

Sun, Feb 17
11:30 2:15 5:00 7:45 10:30
Mon, Feb 18
11:30 2:15 5:00 7:45 10:30
Tue, Feb 19
11:30 2:15 5:00 7:45 10:30
Wed, Feb 20
11:30 2:15 5:00 7:45

ALITA: BATTLE ANGEL

Sun, Feb 17
11:00 12:00 1:45 2:45 4:30 5:30 7:15 8:15 9:05 10:00
Mon, Feb 18
11:00 12:00 1:45 2:45 4:30 5:30 6:50 7:15 8:15 9:05 9:35 10:00
Tue, Feb 19
11:00 12:00 1:45 2:45 4:30 5:30 6:50 7:15 8:15 9:05 9:35 10:00
Wed, Feb 20
11:00 12:00 1:45 2:45 4:30 7:15 8:45 9:05

HAPPY DEATH DAY 2U

Sun, Feb 17
12:00 2:20 4:40 7:00 9:20
Mon, Feb 18
12:00 2:20 4:40 7:00 9:20
Tue, Feb 19
12:00 2:20 4:40 7:00 9:20
Wed, Feb 20
12:00 2:20 4:40 7:00 9:20

ISN'T IT ROMANTIC

Sun, Feb 17
11:30 1:40 3:50 6:00 8:10 10:20
Mon, Feb 18
11:30 1:40 3:50 6:00 8:10 10:20
Tue, Feb 19
11:30 1:40 3:50 6:00 8:10 10:20
Wed, Feb 20
11:30 1:40 3:50 6:00 8:10

THE LEGO MOVIE 2: THE SECOND PART

Sun, Feb 17
11:05 12:05 1:35 2:35 4:05 5:05 6:35 7:35 10:05
Mon, Feb 18
11:05 12:05 1:35 2:35 4:05 4:20 5:05 6:35 7:35 10:05
Tue, Feb 19
11:05 12:05 1:35 2:35 4:05 4:20 5:05 6:35 7:35 10:05
Wed, Feb 20
11:05 12:05 1:35 2:35 4:05 5:05 6:35 7:35

COLD PURSUIT

Sun, Feb 17
11:15 1:55 4:35 7:15 9:55
Mon, Feb 18
11:15 1:55 4:35 7:15 9:55
Tue, Feb 19
11:15 1:55 4:35 7:15 9:55
Wed, Feb 20
11:15 1:55 4:35 7:15

WHAT MEN WANT

Sun, Feb 17
11:00 1:40 4:45 7:25 10:05
Mon, Feb 18
11:00 1:40 4:45 7:25 10:05
Tue, Feb 19
11:00 1:40 4:45 7:25 10:05
Wed, Feb 20
11:00 1:40 4:45 7:25

THE PRODIGY

Sun, Feb 17
11:15 1:30 3:45 6:00 8:15 10:30
Mon, Feb 18
11:15 1:30 3:45 6:00 8:15 10:30
Tue, Feb 19
11:15 1:30 3:45 6:00 8:15 10:30
Wed, Feb 20
11:15 1:30 3:45 6:00 8:15

GLASS

Sun, Feb 17
11:00 1:50 4:40 7:30 10:20
Mon, Feb 18
11:00 1:50 4:40 7:30 10:20
Tue, Feb 19
11:00 1:50 4:40 7:30 10:20
Wed, Feb 20
11:00 1:50 4:40 7:30

THE UPSIDE

Sun, Feb 17
11:20 2:05 4:50 7:35 10:20
Mon, Feb 18
11:20 2:05 4:50 7:35 10:20
Tue, Feb 19
11:20 2:05 4:50 7:35 10:20
Wed, Feb 20
11:20 2:05 4:50 7:35

A DOG'S WAY HOME

Sun, Feb 17
11:15 1:30 3:45
Mon, Feb 18
11:15 1:30 3:45
Tue, Feb 19
11:15 1:30 3:45
Wed, Feb 20
11:15 1:30 3:45

SPIDER-MAN: INTO THE SPIDER-VERSE

Sun, Feb 17
6:00 8:40
Mon, Feb 18
6:00 8:40
Tue, Feb 19
6:00 8:40
Wed, Feb 20
6:00 8:40

RALPH BREAKS THE INTERNET

Sun, Feb 17
11:35 2:10
Mon, Feb 18
11:35 2:10
Tue, Feb 19
11:35 2:10
Wed, Feb 20
11:35 2:10

COMING ATTRACTIONS

FIGHTING WITH MY FAMILY

Thu, Feb 21
7:00 9:30
Fri, Feb 22
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Feb 23
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Feb 24
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Feb 25
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Feb 26
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Feb 27
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON: THE HIDDEN WORLD

Thu, Feb 21
6:00 8:25
Fri, Feb 22
11:00 1:25 3:50 6:15 8:40
Sat, Feb 23
11:00 1:25 3:50 6:15 8:40
Sun, Feb 24
11:00 1:25 3:50 6:15 8:40
Mon, Feb 25
11:00 1:25 3:50 6:15 8:40
Tue, Feb 26
11:00 1:25 3:50 6:15 8:40
Wed, Feb 27
11:00 1:25 3:50 6:15 8:40

TYLER PERRY'S A MADEA FAMILY FUNERAL

Thu, Feb 28
7:00 9:30
Fri, Mar 1
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Mar 2
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Mar 3
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Mar 4
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Mar 5
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Mar 6
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

CAPTAIN MARVEL

Thu, Mar 7
7:00 8:00 9:50
Fri, Mar 8
11:00 12:00 1:50 2:50 4:40 5:40 7:30 8:30 10:20
Sat, Mar 9
11:00 12:00 1:50 2:50 4:40 5:40 7:30 8:30 10:20
Sun, Mar 10
11:00 12:00 1:50 2:50 4:40 5:40 7:30 8:30 10:20
Mon, Mar 11
11:00 12:00 1:50 2:50 4:40 5:40 7:30 8:30 10:20
Tue, Mar 12
11:00 12:00 1:50 2:50 4:40 5:40 7:30 8:30 10:20
Wed, Mar 13
11:00 12:00 1:50 2:50 4:40 5:40 7:30 8:30