Colorado Springs, CO

Icon Cinema - Colorado Springs
1818 Spring Water Place
Located on the corner of Interquest and Voyager
Colorado Springs, CO 80921
719-722-2435

SHOWTIMESPRINT

THE MANDELA EFFECT

Sat, Dec 7
1:00 10:30
Sun, Dec 8
10:30 10:30
Mon, Dec 9
10:30 10:30
Tue, Dec 10
10:30 10:30
Wed, Dec 11
10:30

PLAYMOBIL: THE MOVIE

Sat, Dec 7
12:50 1:20 3:10 3:40 5:30 6:00 7:50
Sun, Dec 8
10:30 11:00 12:50 3:10 4:00 5:30 7:50
Mon, Dec 9
10:30 11:00 12:50 1:20 3:10 3:40 5:30 6:00 7:50
Tue, Dec 10
10:30 11:00 12:50 1:20 3:10 3:40 5:30 6:00 7:50
Wed, Dec 11
10:30 11:00 12:50 3:10 4:00 5:30 7:50

KNIVES OUT

Sat, Dec 7
12:45 1:20 3:35 4:10 6:25 7:00 8:20 9:15 9:50 10:05
Sun, Dec 8
10:30 11:00 1:20 1:50 4:10 4:40 7:00 7:30 9:00 9:50 10:05 10:20
Mon, Dec 9
10:30 11:00 1:20 1:50 4:10 4:40 7:00 7:30 8:20 9:50 10:05 10:20
Tue, Dec 10
10:30 11:00 1:20 1:50 4:10 4:40 7:00 7:30 8:20 9:50 10:05 10:20
Wed, Dec 11
10:30 11:00 1:20 1:50 4:10 4:40 7:00 7:30

QUEEN & SLIM

Sat, Dec 7
1:25 4:20 7:15 10:10
Sun, Dec 8
10:30 1:25 4:20 7:15 10:10
Mon, Dec 9
10:30 1:25 4:20 7:15 10:10
Tue, Dec 10
10:30 1:25 4:20 7:15 10:10
Wed, Dec 11
10:30 1:25 4:20 7:15

A BEAUTIFUL DAY IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD

Sat, Dec 7
2:10 4:40 7:10 9:40
Sun, Dec 8
11:40 2:10 4:40 7:10 9:40
Mon, Dec 9
11:40 2:10 4:40 7:10 9:40
Tue, Dec 10
11:40 2:10 4:40 7:10 9:40
Wed, Dec 11
11:40 2:10 4:40 7:10

FROZEN II

Sat, Dec 7
12:45 1:30 2:00 2:30 3:00 3:15 4:00 4:30 5:00 5:30 5:45 6:30 7:00 7:30 8:00 8:15 9:00 9:30
Sun, Dec 8
10:30 11:00 11:30 12:00 12:30 1:00 1:30 2:00 2:30 3:00 3:30 4:00 4:30 5:00 5:30 6:00 6:30 7:00 7:30 8:00 8:30 9:00 9:30
Mon, Dec 9
10:30 11:00 11:30 12:00 12:30 1:00 1:30 2:00 2:30 3:00 3:30 4:00 4:30 5:00 5:30 6:00 6:30 7:00 7:30 8:00 8:30 9:00 9:30
Tue, Dec 10
10:30 11:00 11:30 12:00 12:30 1:00 1:30 2:00 2:30 3:00 3:30 4:00 4:30 5:00 5:30 6:00 6:30 7:00 7:30 8:00 8:30 9:00 9:30
Wed, Dec 11
10:30 11:00 11:30 12:00 12:30 1:00 1:30 2:00 2:30 3:00 3:30 4:00 4:30 5:00 5:30 6:00 6:30 7:00 7:30 8:00 8:30 9:00

FORD V. FERRARI

Sat, Dec 7
12:30 3:45 7:00 10:15
Sun, Dec 8
11:30 2:45 6:00 9:15
Mon, Dec 9
11:30 2:45 6:00 9:15
Tue, Dec 10
11:30 2:45 6:00 9:15
Wed, Dec 11
11:30 2:45 6:00

MIDWAY

Sat, Dec 7
12:00 3:00 6:00 9:00 10:10
Sun, Dec 8
11:30 2:30 5:30 8:30 10:10
Mon, Dec 9
11:30 2:30 5:30 8:30 10:10
Tue, Dec 10
11:30 2:30 5:30 8:30 10:10
Wed, Dec 11
11:30 2:30 5:30 8:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

WHITE CHRISTMAS (1954)

Sun, Dec 8
1:20 6:20
Wed, Dec 11
1:20 6:20

STAR WARS: THE RISE OF SKYWALKER

Fri, Dec 20
11:00 12:20 2:20 3:40 5:40 7:00 9:00 10:20
Sat, Dec 21
11:00 12:20 2:20 3:40 5:40 7:00 9:00 10:20
Sun, Dec 22
11:00 12:20 2:20 3:40 5:40 7:00 9:00 10:20
Mon, Dec 23
11:00 12:20 2:20 3:40 5:40 7:00 9:00 10:20
Tue, Dec 24
11:00 12:20 2:20 3:40 5:40 7:00
Wed, Dec 25
11:00 12:20 2:20 3:40 5:40 7:00 9:00 10:20
Thu, Dec 26
11:00 12:20 2:20 3:40 5:40 7:00 9:00 10:20
Fri, Dec 27
11:00 12:20 2:20 3:40 5:40 7:00 9:00 10:20
Sat, Dec 28
11:00 12:20 2:20 3:40 5:40 7:00 9:00 10:20
Sun, Dec 29
11:00 12:20 2:20 3:40 5:40 7:00 9:00 10:20
Mon, Dec 30
11:00 12:20 2:20 3:40 5:40 7:00 9:00 10:20
Tue, Dec 31
11:00 12:20 2:20 3:40 5:40 7:00
Wed, Jan 1
11:00 12:20 2:20 3:40 5:40 7:00 9:00 10:20