Colorado Springs, CO


Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
Mission: Impossible - Fallout
[]

Thursday, July 26, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Batman (1989)
[PG-13]

Sunday, July 22, 2018
Monday, July 23, 2018
No Showtimes
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
No Showtimes
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
The Equalizer 2
[]

Thursday, July 19, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!
[PG-13]

Thursday, July 19, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Top Gun (1986)
[PG]

Tuesday, July 17, 2018
No Showtimes
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
No Showtimes
Friday, July 20, 2018
No Showtimes
Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation
[PG]

Skyscraper
[PG-13]

Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Ant-Man and the Wasp
[PG-13]

The First Purge
[R]

Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
No Showtimes
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
[PG-13]

Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Incredibles 2
[PG]

Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Ocean's 8
[PG-13]

Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
No Showtimes
Deadpool 2
[R]

Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
No Showtimes